3rd

Finally here

3 decades plus a year

So cold

So hot

Avoiding contact on the twister mat

So close

More so Eons away

Why didn’t you see see see me?

I stood across the lane

Not looking once your way

I brought you here

But there you stay

I won’t drive that far anymore anyway

I stole your heart, replaced it with mine

I slit my eyes, flip my tail, ginger hot curvier mane spilling out

No fighting here, coco oiled rings Mana trades pick up my hair

Antennae high

Wild aqua green gold flecked eyes

My stinger poised

Smile placed

A most terrifying face

I'll comment as soon as I'm logged in lovely. 😉🌺

